Logout of all open sessions option.
I've logged into a few devices and forgot to logout and I've changed my password, but I'm pretty sure those profiles are still logged in even when I changed my password. Kinda need an option for a "global log out of all sessions" option or for it to log out all sessions when changing the password. Kinda think this is a security issue.
Unfortunately we do not have this option at the moment but thanks for your suggestion! You will need to log out from the devices separately. Thank you!