After viewing a member's videos in profile, when we press back it goes to part in video where we left off
This would be helpful as Pornhub already has this feature. It's annoying when you press back that it goes to the very beginning.
Thank you for your feedback.
Can you please provide us with more details so we can better understand your suggestion.