Accepting friend requests and then receiving notifications saying they accepted you
Its not much but it is annoying accepting friend requests to then receive unnecessary notifications telling you that that friend request has been accepted (obviously) but then having the generic notification saying THEY accepted you...
It is somehow a little confusing, to be honest. Thank you for letting us know.
We will apply changes in the future
Have a good day!