Transfer or Share control over a Group
When you start a new group, you are the "owner" of that group. If you choose (upon group creation) to moderate members and/or pictures/videos, you must do that yourself. That's okay when you just founded the group: your group = your responsability.
But when a group matures you should be able to transfer control to another XTube-user (probably a friend) or share control with a few users/friends.