My idea is/I suggest you ...

Sent XTube messages "close" button problem

Any ones sent XTube message should each have an automatic permanent indication (in ones XTube listing of sent messages) that it has been opened, when it has truly been opened by the intended receiver, regardless of whether the "close" button in the message's box is clicked on or not. I'm not sure whether I'm wrong or right about any of this. That is, whether this is already the way the system works. Never the less, I hope I'm wrong, because otherwise, there is no way for me to tell whether any of the abundance of apparently unopened sent XTube messages has or hasn't been opened. I hope of course that this is a good explanation of the problem. I might figure out ways of testing the system for this problem, then perform such tests.

0 votes
Vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    I agree to the terms of service
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    Anonymous shared this idea  ·   ·  Admin →

    0 comments

    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      I agree to the terms of service
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...

      Feedback and Knowledge Base