Option to put whole profile on "deactivation"/"private" similar to facebook, for temporary purposes.
It would be so that the information would all stay the same, and that you can put the profile on private so that people cannot find you for a certain period of time, or until you feel comfortable having people view your videos. I'm saying this because information changed when I tried taking a video off of private and then onto public again. I'm afraid this will happen again if I try putting all of my videos on private, and I don't want to risk losing information. Please give this idea some
Hello! We appreciate your suggestion and hope that you will keep on sharing insightful ideas with us. Thank you