Unfortunately we cannot reinstate deleted videos.
The status you are shown is the duplicate error which means the video was uploaded or attempted to be uploaded in the past.
You will need to re-upload the video.
In order to re-upload your video you will need to add or remove some time from the video and save file with a new name.
For more assistance please contact support
An error occurred while saving the commentDavid commented
You can edit each file to make the size different. This allows you to upload them again
8 votesDavid shared this idea ·