Anonymous

My feedback

  1. 5 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      I agree to the terms of service
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      You have left! (?) (thinking…)

      Hello.

      We apologize for the inconvenience.

      We will forward this issue to our team for further investigation so we can resolve the matter.

      We will require some time for our developers to look into this.

      Thank you for your patience.

      Anonymous commented  · 

      Now I can see notifications which are 11 hours old.

      Anonymous shared this idea  · 
    • 12 votes
      Vote
      Sign in
      Check!
      (thinking…)
      Reset
      or sign in with
      • facebook
      • google
        Password icon
        I agree to the terms of service
        Signed in as (Sign out)
        You have left! (?) (thinking…)
        Anonymous shared this idea  · 
      • 3 votes
        Vote
        Sign in
        Check!
        (thinking…)
        Reset
        or sign in with
        • facebook
        • google
          Password icon
          I agree to the terms of service
          Signed in as (Sign out)
          You have left! (?) (thinking…)

          Hello.

          We understand your concerns, our team will look into this. We apologize for any inconvenience caused on the matter.

          Thank you for writing to us and giving us our suggestion. :)

          Anonymous commented  · 

          Thank you for your reply. Any porn website requires confirming the email of a new user. Here on Xtube one may create countless of profiles with fake email addresses because he or she is not required to confirm the link in his or her email address. It should work like that as soon as possible.

          Anonymous supported this idea  · 
          Anonymous shared this idea  · 
        • 9 votes
          Vote
          Sign in
          Check!
          (thinking…)
          Reset
          or sign in with
          • facebook
          • google
            Password icon
            I agree to the terms of service
            Signed in as (Sign out)
            You have left! (?) (thinking…)

            Hello Princeshowboy!

            Thanks for your suggestion, we will consider it! Please note that you cannot disallow ratings on premium content. Can you please provide the exact links of the videos which you have disallowed rating so we can investigate this. Thank you!

            Anonymous commented  · 

            I totally agree with this suggestion. I want to know who votes on my profile. I can see that every day at the same time somebody votes for thumb down. This must be a hater. Furthermore, even if I block somebody, he or she can still vote, it is illogical. Please, set the page so if I block somebody then he will not be able to rate my profile. Thank you much!

          Feedback and Knowledge Base