biboarderdude

My feedback

  1. 1 vote
    Vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)

    Hello.

    We apologize for the trouble. Please note that when a video has failed to upload it’s deleted automatically, since it’s not available on the site.

    It takes a certain time though for you to stop seeing it in your profile.

    Furthermore, if you try to re upload you will get a duplication error either way because our system detects duplicates based on number of attributes, thus you will need to edit it before re uploading.

    We apologize for any misunderstanding. We hope you re upload your video! :)

    An error occurred while saving the comment
    biboarderdude commented  · 

    I'm sorry but that is a serious flaw in XTube's software and you should fix it.

    I will not be editing a video just to re upload it because it previously failed to upload. What if the video was "perfect" the first time, would you really ask me to edit it and make it worse to be able to upload it again?

    biboarderdude shared this idea  · 

Feedback and Knowledge Base