BD

My feedback

  1. 13 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      I agree to the terms of service
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      You have left! (?) (thinking…)

      Hello.

      We are sorry to hear that. Our team is currently working on updating the rating system, therefore expect some changes in the near future. :)

      We want to thank you in advance for your patience and for writing to us.

      BD supported this idea  · 
      BD commented  · 

      I commented on an older thread regarding this issue, but I’m using more votes and also commenting here because I strongly agree that the BLOCK feature should also stop the blocked user from rating my profile or content.

      After I deleted a hateful negative comment and blocked them, one user in particular makes it a point to still regularly visit my profile to give it and all of my videos down votes. I ignore it, but it is frustrating. Happy to see a response and PLEASE implement a change to stop a blocked user from also rating our profiles or any content.

    • 32 votes
      Vote
      Sign in
      Check!
      (thinking…)
      Reset
      or sign in with
      • facebook
      • google
        Password icon
        I agree to the terms of service
        Signed in as (Sign out)
        You have left! (?) (thinking…)
        BD supported this idea  · 
        BD commented  · 

        Another strong vote to make the BLOCK USER feature stronger. It should absolutely stop the blocked user from also rating the profile or any content. After I deleted a hateful negative comment and blocked them, one user in particular makes it a point to still regularly visit my profile to give it and all of my videos down votes. I ignore it, but it is frustrating. Please consider a more powerful BLOCK that stops the blocked user's ability to rate our profiles or content. Thanks.

      Feedback and Knowledge Base