Jo

My feedback

  1. 3 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      I agree to the terms of service
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      You have left! (?) (thinking…)
      Jo commented  · 

      This is the newest ticket: UGG-780-59352

      Original ticket: KYU-110-64218

      Jo commented  · 

      Thanks. I pasted to Support. I did contact them when it first happened and explained it thoroughly then, but they originally told me that if there was no technical issue with playing the video file, then basically I'm stuck with it and no credit. Kind of a BS answer, I thought. :D

      Jo shared this idea  · 
    • 4 votes
      Vote
      Sign in
      Check!
      (thinking…)
      Reset
      or sign in with
      • facebook
      • google
        Password icon
        I agree to the terms of service
        Signed in as (Sign out)
        You have left! (?) (thinking…)

        Hi Jo,

        Thank you for your suggestion, we can consider it in our future updates.

        At the moment when you choose to hide this option from your profile, no one will be able to see this. This is how the system was intended to work. :)

        Jo commented  · 

        Thank you! I really don't want to turn this feature off. I feel that friends would want to see my last login time. But friends and others viewing my profile who choose not to share their own last login time, should also not be able to see mine, if that makes sense? But thanks. :)

        Jo shared this idea  · 

      Feedback and Knowledge Base