MKHairyGuy

My feedback

  1. 10 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      I agree to the terms of service
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      You have left! (?) (thinking…)

      Hello MKHairyGuy.

      We understand your frustration and apologize for the inconvenience.

      We are aware of this issue and are currently working on solving it.

      The feature is scheduled to be updated any day now and will not allowed blocked users to react in any way on your profile.

      Thank you for your patience.,

      MKHairyGuy shared this idea  · 

    Feedback and Knowledge Base