1 voteAnonymous shared this idea ·
We understand your frustration and apologize for the inconvenience.
We are aware of this issue and are currently working on solving it.
The feature is scheduled to be updated any day now and will not allowed blocked users to react in any way on your profile.
Thank you for your patience.,Anonymous commented
This is a very good idea. Xtube team, please implement this.
After the upload of my last video a user with an empty profile has rated all my videos negative and that within one Minute, as I could see in the notifications. This means that the videos were not viewed at all, only clicked and negative rated, clicked and negative rated, clicked and negative rated, and so on.Anonymous supported this idea ·